M3Meet Dedicated Account Team

Meet Our Team

The M3Meet Team has decades of industry experience and excel at delivering a wide variety of services successfully.

Dana H. Rigdon, CMP

Co-Owner & Founding Partner

dana.rigdon@m3meet.com
337.541.2223

Jonathan R. Meyer

Co-Owner

jonathan.meyer@m3meet.com
904.513.1371

Tom Best

Vice President of Operations

tom.best@m3meet.com
337.541.2224

Lisa Landry, MBA

Director of Marketing & Strategic Projects

lisa.landry@m3meet.com
337.541.2228

Trey Carver

Operations Manager

trey.carver@m3meet.com
337.541.2225

Danielle Erbe

Creative Services Manager

danielle.erbe@m3meet.com
337.541.2229

Spencer Glover

Production Manager

spencer.glover@m3meet.com
904.513.1373

Brock Guidry

Database Administrator

brock.guidry@m3meet.com
337.541.2227

Bailey Moyer

Registration & Membership Coordinator

bailey.moyer@m3meet.com
337.541.2230

Robert Roy

Exhibit & Sales Manager

robert.roy@m3meet.com
337.541.2226