M3Meet Dedicated Account Team

Meet Our Team

The M3Meet Team has decades of industry experience and excel at delivering a wide variety of services successfully.

Jonathan R. Meyer

Managing Partner

jonathan.meyer@m3meet.com
904.513.1371

Tom Best

Vice President of Operations

tom.best@m3meet.com
337.541.2224

Robert Roy

Director of Industry Relations

robert.roy@m3meet.com
337.541.2226

Bailey Moyer

Exhibit Services and Logistics Manager

bailey.moyer@m3meet.com
337.541.2227

Brittany Alexander

Registration Coordinator

brittany.alexander@m3meet.com
337.541.2230

Alexander Scillian

Graphic Designer

graphics@m3meet.com
337.541.2225