M3Meet Dedicated Account Team

Meet Our Team

The M3Meet Team has decades of industry experience and excel at delivering a wide variety of services successfully.

Dana H. Rigdon, CMP

Co-Owner & Founding Partner

dana.rigdon@m3meet.com
337.541.2223

Jonathan R. Meyer

Co-Owner

jonathan.meyer@m3meet.com
904.513.1371

Tom Best

Vice President of Operations

tom.best@m3meet.com
337.541.2224

Trey Carver

Operations Manager

trey.carver@m3meet.com
337.541.2225

 

 

Spencer Glover

Production Manager

spencer.glover@m3meet.com
904.513.1373

 

 

Nikki Louviere

Accountant

accounting@m3meet.com
337.541.2231

 

 

Bailey Moyer

Registration & Membership Coordinator

bailey.moyer@m3meet.com
337.541.2230

 

Lindsay Powell

Creative Director

lindsay.powell@m3meet.com
904.513.1372

 

Lori Rockweiler

Graphic Designer and Marketing Project Manager

lori.rockweiler@m3meet.com
337.541.2229

 

Robert Roy

Exhibit & Sales Manager

robert.roy@m3meet.com
337.541.2226